Delete a stage

Delete an existing stage

To delete a deal stage, the following permissions are required.

  • Deal permission: the user should have permission to manage deals.
  • Edit Pipeline permission: the user should have permission to edit pipelines.
  • Pipeline-specific permission: the user should have permission to manage the pipeline that the stage belongs to.

If the deal stage has existing deals, the request will delete all associated deals.

Language
Authentication
Header
URL