delete
https://{youraccountname}.api-us1.com/api/3/campaign//messages/
Detach a message from a campaign. As with removing a variant in the campaign designer, the message itself is deleted, not just the association.
Only split (A/B) campaigns hold more than one message. Requires the Campaigns feature and access to the campaign; a campaign that is past the point where its messages may change is a 409.
